Announcement Regarding Future New Book Releases

Dear Readers:

I am taking an extended break from writing and releasing new books.

I still plan to complete and release the final installment of The Burn Series Trilogy.  And I also plan to complete and release the horror novel The Exhibition.

However, the release dates for the mentioned books will be sometime in the future.

At present, I do not plan to release any new books this year.

However, new books should be released and available by the end of 2017.  If this planned time frame for new book releases changes in the near future, I will let you know. Also, I will post announcements regarding new book releases during the time they are available.

I would like to take this time to thank you all for your continued support.  Writing stories has always been a passion of mine.  And it means the world to me when readers enjoy the stories I write.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,

Amanda Lawrence Auverigne

 

 

