Coming in 2014

Dear Readers:

After some time and consideration, I have decided to take a break from writing.

However, there will be two new titles released in Winter of this year.

The final installments of The Burn Series will be released this year.

The Burn Series follows the supernatural adventures that occur after a young college student experiences the agony of unrequited love.

The first installment of the series titled Burn is currently available


The Story Continues….

Scorched by Amanda Lawrence Auverigne

The conclusion of The Burn Series

Ashes by Amanda Lawrence Auverigne

Scorched and Ashes from The Burn Series are scheduled for release in Winter 2014.

Thanks for all of your support and encouragement.

I hope you have a wonderful New Year!